Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Janice Munoz from on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service, good price - they get the job done!"
5 Star Rating
Nisha Attri from on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely Outstanding. I walked right in and felt at ease. The shop is clearly well established and has a positive vibe to it, I would recommend it to anyone who values quality experiences and being treated well. Thank you. "
5 Star Rating
Andy De La Cruz from on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jim,\n\nYou are awesome. Thanks for your help on my ignition problem. "
5 Star Rating
Renee Vida from on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great help, service and advice- thank you."
5 Star Rating
David Suess from on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Smog test on an old car: fast, professional, polite, and economical. It couldn't have been easier.\n"
5 Star Rating
David Villarreal from on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and costs are very reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Robert Tyrrell from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"CARS ordered and installed the hitch for my car on-time and as promised. Friendly and professional service was provided by the CARS team."
5 Star Rating
Owen Momsen from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike rules. Car sounds great."
5 Star Rating
Lauren/Joe Zboril from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been going to Cars & Mufflers for a number of years now; the people are super friendly and they do an excellent job of keeping all our vehicles, including the RV, in perfect running condition. "
5 Star Rating
Robert Manriquez from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For a family owned business in the South Bay .......they are very helpful and they do hear your concerns with your vehicle and they will resolve the problem and they are always happy to help and they do a GREAT job."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."