Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tiki McPherson from redondo beach on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would tell them you’re friendly, knowledgeable, dependable, and reasonably priced. So happy my 91 Jeep has a good mechanic to keep it running reliably."
5 Star Rating
Richard Rafield from harbor city on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Been going there for 30 yrs when it was called Speedway mufflers was awesome then and is awesome now .."
5 Star Rating
JAMI OLSON from los angeles on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"THEY ARE KNOWLEDGABLE, HONEST AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK."
5 Star Rating
La Toya A from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I had a great drop off and pick up experience. I was informed of the steps and the cost(s) that were associated. My calls and questions were answered right away, and service was completed as promised."
5 Star Rating
David Badenoch from redondo beach on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have experienced years of honest, high quality service. The friendly people are a great bonus too."
5 Star Rating
Beverly Gilmore from torrance on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent work and service"
5 Star Rating
Jenny from on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The work An customer service was amazing quick an professional"
5 Star Rating
Mike Hester from redondo beach on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1982 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Been a customer close to 20 years. Always been a more than satisfied customer!"
5 Star Rating
Steve K from on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"High quality and great service"
5 Star Rating
Spencer Straub from hawthorne on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1961 Studabaker Lark and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Would tell them the service and professionalism where fantastic. Parts and service availability where ready when I only went in for an estimate And considering the price was better then I thought, I jumped on the purchase. So happy I did."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."