Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly"
5 Star Rating
Chris Powell from el segundo on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and very nice people and owner"
5 Star Rating
Eric from manhattan beach on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota T100 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"recommended"
5 Star Rating
Patrick Crandall from lawndale on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Customer service is excellent, from checking in your car, getting estimates, taking time to explain the repairs, then picking up your car. The service is broke down and clear and workmanship is high quality. No one is ever perfect, but Cars Automotive strives to reach perfection every time on every car. They treat you with respect and greet you with appreciation for your patronage. Try them out, give them your trust and your vehicle, you won’t be disappointed."
5 Star Rating
James from el segundo on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great customer service and top quality work"
5 Star Rating
Jill from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"U guys R great , honest Always so helpful and will work with us"
5 Star Rating
Steve Nichelson from redondo beach on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best shop in the South bay. Great service"
5 Star Rating
Mike from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service was great. Quality of work was great. Love the facilities and the text message/ email diagnostic of the car is the greatest."
5 Star Rating
Matt Winkler from panama city beach on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Clean shop and very nice people. I was traveling through and they were able to get me back on the road that day! It also speaks volume to see a owner physically doing work and make sure things are running smoothly. Great shop!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."