Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gloria Tyler from on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"HANDS DOWN!!!!! The BEST!!! Automotive car maintenance shop I’ve EVER been to😃. Their customer service started as soon as I pulled in the drive way. I was greeted with a smile, followed by “ how we help you.” From there was five star service ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Cruz was AMAZING!! Very professional and seemed very genuine. There was another guy, I talked to, but forgot his name. He just gotten back from a family leave, but she was just as awesome. The store was very clean, and they offered k cups coffee, signature bottled water, my fav candy 🍭 “ laffy taffy’s AND!!!!! An Uber ride to work!! I mean who does that?? That was awesome! They also washed my car, thanks guys!!! More importantly, they had pictures of my car, where the work was done ( breaks and routers). I received a list of recommendation of other fixes. I would’ve gotten those things repaired too, but I’m broke. However; this is the place I will go back to, because I was highly impressed with everything. I went in with the squeakiest sounding breaks, 😩 and left with breaks that gives me whiplash 😂 I crack myself up. I’m so happy I drove by, this awesome establishment, that’s been around since the 70s. See, I also received a history lesson while I was there. I honestly cannot thank you enough!!!! I will return as soon as I complete, Dave Ramsey’s, Baby Step # 1! \nBye Felicia!,\nYour happy customer 😃"
5 Star Rating
Aditya Palit from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my 2007 Toyota Camry for rattling noise coming from below the car. Manhattan Beach Toyota recommended two new front struts for a price of $1,100!!! I thought that was pricey and had to pay $130 for diagnosis only.\nCar Mufflers diagnosed the problem as one loose nut, tightened that but did not charge me any thing.\nI would recommend Car Mufflers to all. \n "
5 Star Rating
Daniel Simacek from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 Star service, excellent care, ... in my mind, most difficult part when you looking for mechanic is to find one who you can trust. Good job Kevin. "
5 Star Rating
Deanne Aussem from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality service done quickly....thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Childers from on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reliability!\n"
5 Star Rating
Chen Angel from on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are so friendly! I believe I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Nathaniel Hernandez from on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and professional. Took care of my smog in a timely manner. Thank you for a nice job done!"
5 Star Rating
Jimmy White from on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to take your car or what ever you drive. every one is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help, and work with you. That is why they are on AAA Auto Club list. "
5 Star Rating
Lantz Campbell from on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Michael from on 9/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GREAT JOB"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."