Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George from on 9/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have always been satisfied with the friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Arla Bradley from on 9/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in for a smog,and was taken care of very fast and friendly.would definitely recommend to others and family..😎"
5 Star Rating
Eric/Jodie Enders from on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Michael was fantastic, I truly appreciate the personal touch he provided to my wife and I. It's very hard to find a quality auto shop that provides a personal touch, but this place is amazing. Thank you Michael for everything!!!"
5 Star Rating
Per Chas from on 9/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good old fashioned honest service. \n\nThank You"
5 Star Rating
Bill Matthews from on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service and excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Peter Yoon from on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a Cars & Muffler customer for over 15 years. The mechanics are very knowelegeable and friendly. The owner is very personable and maintains a high degree of integrity in all areas of automotive service: I have four cars. Two BMWs Camaro and a Duramax truck. They service them all. My go to guys!"
5 Star Rating
Aditya Palit from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had been coming to Car Muffler for about 6 years. I brought my car yesterday and got prompt service response. The inspection was even free of charge!!"
5 Star Rating
Sharon Bohner from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Gary Sisson from on 9/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike the the Crew can handle almost any vehicle problem you bring to them. I have an old RV my wife and I decided to hang on to and brought it in to CARS. Two trips and a few thousand dollars and I'm confident we can take this old rig out on the road and not worry. They are very thorough and do a complete job. I appreciate their willingness to take on the challenge of non-normal repairs and then take care of them. Thanks CARS, it is appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Jim Childers from on 9/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable mechanics. Been going here for years!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."