Tue-Sat: 8:00AM-5:30PM 497 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Katie Chambers from redondo beach on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They are great! They always service my cars in a timely manner and give me feedback about what was done and what future things might need to be completed."
5 Star Rating
Anne R from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"You provided a very professional, positive experience. Your staff is very welcoming and generates confidence in your service and competence. You have a very well managed business."
5 Star Rating
Kilian Rieg from redondo beach on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job"
5 Star Rating
Joe Bosch from hermosa beach on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Michael was fast, accurate, and did exactly what he said he would do, The work was completed very professionally."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They do quality car repair at a reasonable cost and in time."
5 Star Rating
SJD from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I have told others!! Smart, dependable and professional."
5 Star Rating
Matt R from on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Don’t miss the opportunity to do business with a professional businessman."
5 Star Rating
Gary J Poje from manhattan beach on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I had a very professional experience when I had my muffler installed. Mike was awesome he answered all my questions even when I asked to many. I would recommend them highly. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Best place to get your car worked on, been coming here since 1995"
5 Star Rating
Joni Cuquet from redondo beach on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Not only did the shop do excellent work, they were on time and very efficient! Michael personally made sure i was taken care of and all my needs were met! I highly recommend them!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Brady Switzer from 06/15/2021:
"It is not easy to find shooed to work on a 1964 Falcon but Cars works on any issue for any car. I took it to them for a melted speedometer cable I was told was related to the muffler location. cars said it wasn’t that and they replaced the cable and address a heat shield to the new cable. I asked them if they did electrical. Yes. They totally fixed my electrical related turn signal issues and realigned the wheels while realigning the steering wheel. Also adjusted the brakes and fixed a power steering hose and a few other items I was unaware of. All at what I felt was a very reasonable price. Plus all work guaranteed anywhere for 35 months! Great shop, great service and they do it all."
5 Star Rating
Claudia Alther from 07/08/2021:
"Trustworthy, friendly, fair and professional. I trust them completely. When they don't find a problem with our cars, they don't charge us. I'm very grateful for their support and honesty throughout the years."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Hayes from 06/16/2021:
"Received detailed report of repairs needed with supporting photographs. They quickly responded to questions regarding repairs and cost estimates. Repairs were done in the time frame stated which was fantastic. Staff was very friendly when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back - but hopefully not anytime soon!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Weiner from 05/17/2021:
"Heard about Cars from local RV owners who we asked for a recommendation. I met with Michael...told him what the issues were and he said they would run a 60 point check of the vehicle to see "what's up". They ran the engine light diagnostic and found exhaust sensor issues. Re-ran the diagnostic and found that in addition there was an ignition coil issue. I appreciate the re-test to make sure it would run to it's full ability again. AND IT DOES! They are straight forward...clear in what they will do for you...fair in their pricing (I guess for auto shops now)...and timely for sure. Good find for us. They also gave us recommendations for some inside the coach repairs I needed. Much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
ken wiley from 08/25/2020:
"smog check on cars -- great service"
5 Star Rating
Lauren Zboril from 10/31/2020:
"Great service. Schedule A maintenance, four new Michelin tires all performed flawlessley. Professional, knowledgeable, and fantastic “get it done” attitude. Great place."